

CAUVERY COLLEGE GONIKOPPAL



INTERNAL	ΟΠΑΓΙΤΑ	ASSURANCE	CFLL FO	R 2023-23
IINIENINAL	UUALIT	AJJUNANCE	CELL FU	N ZUZJ-ZJ

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL FOR 2025-25				
CHAIRMAN	Dr. M. B. Kaveriappa	Principal		
COORDINATOR	Prof. M. S. Bharathy	Associate Professor. Dept. of English		
	Dr. A. S. Poovamma	Associate Professor. Dept. of English		
	Smt. K. K. Chithravathy	Lecturer, Dept. of PG Studies in Commerce		
AASAADEDS OF THE	Smt. Sujaya C. P	Lecturer, Dept. of English		
MEMBERS OF THE STAFF	Sri. U. T. Pemmaiah	Lecturer, Dept. of Computer Application		
	Sri. Ponnappa A. M	Lecturer, Dept. of Commerce		
	Sri. Kirana C. M	Lecturer, Dept. of Economics		
	Smt. Sharmila N. J	Lecturer, Dept. of Physics		
MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT	Sri. K. P. Bopanna	Secretary CES ®		
MEMBERS OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE	Smt. Latha T. K	Office Superintendent		
STAFF	Smt. J.S. Yamuna	SDA		
ALUMNI	Smt. Pallanganda Vani Chengappa	Secretary, CAAG®		
MEMBER FROM THE LOCAL SOCIETY	Prof. Kamalakshi A. M	Former Principal, Cauvery College Virajpet		
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE Mr. Kavan K. A		Vice-President, Students' Welfare Association		
MEMBER OF PTA	Sri. Lokesh P. V	Secretary, PTA		